useful iisc links.

Recently, a reader of this blog categorized it as a blog containing general iisc information. When I heard this, I was shocked, to say the least. But it also triggered a long pending task.

I have collected some useful links related to IISc and the collection is now available on this blog. If you come across some link which you think would be useful/interesting for the community, please let me know by commenting on the page.

Check it out.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “useful iisc links.”

  1. anuj mehra Says:

    I am a 4th year entitled in IPG-MTECH programme at IIITM Gwalior.I wish to do the interns @ IISC. I require some of the important links which could give me the interns.

  2. umesh chandra bind Says:

    I am 1 year ll sem. entitled in M. Tech. nanotechnology at IIT Roorkee. I want to do inters in IISc .

  3. S.VEERAMANI Says:

    I AM S.VEERAMANI. I AM DOING MY 1 YEAR M.SC IN CRYSTALLOGRAPHY&BIO PHYSICS IN MADRAS UNIVERSITY.I AM INTERESTED TO MY SUMMER PROJECT IN APPLICATION OF QUANTUM MECHANICS IN BIOLOGY. MY UNDERGRADUTION IS PHYSICS. SO,PLEASE HELP ME.I AM AWAITING FOR YOUR FAVOURABLE REPLY

  4. Raisa Nair Says:

    I m Raisa Nair doing 6th sem chemical engineering from BMSCE,Bangalore. Please can u send me the detail about some projects or the website where i can enquire about projects available in IISC..!!! Kindly Reply

  5. manju Says:

    hi today only i read in news paper that interships are available in IISC for 2nd & 3rd year BE students….am 3rd year ECE student in the oxford college of engineering…will u please help me

  6. anjana Says:

    good evening! i just completed my bsc in biotechnology from bangalore university and i am very much interested to do a project in your esteemed college.can you please give me the details?

Leave a Reply

