iisc fullforms.

intelligent in succumbing to calamities.
illiterate and insane students on campus.
I invite scientific catastrophe.
indifference is students’ culture.
is institute of scientific crowd.
indians ignoring social conditions.
intelligent, ingenious, sacred, clever.
irrational, illogical, and scientifically challenged.
it is so calm.
ideal institute for science.
institute involves stubborn cartoons.
irregular in sitting in class.
I intend to sleep in class.
idli, idealism, submissions and coffee.
iisc ignites science culture (recursive).

I invite sweet comments.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “iisc fullforms.”

  1. mithraasmi Says:

    Fantastic collection.

  2. anonymous Says:

    “I intend to sleep in class” 🙂

    “idli, idealism, submissions and coffee” or rather “idli, idealism, sambar and coffee.” 🙂

  3. Mukta Says:

    very very creative!

  4. phd fullforms. « iisc life. Says:

    […] By iisc In response to iisc fullforms, one reader, Subhash, sent me the following PhD fullforms. Thanks Subhash. Patiently hoping for a […]

  5. Jk Says:

    I Imagined a Scholastic Community but now happy to see Indians Indulging in Sally Contemplations.

Leave a comment